The Doctors Word Of The Day Giveaway 2020

Added on Monday, January 6, 2020 in Daily Entry Sweepstakes
The Doctors Word Of The Day Giveaway 2020

The Doctors Giveaway 2020: Enter the Doctors TV Show Word of the Day Giveaway at thedoctorstv.com/giveaways for a chance to win wonderful prizes, all season long.

Eligibility : The Doctors Word Of The Day Giveaway 2020 is open to entrants who are 18 years of age or older and are legal residenst of one of the 50 United States or the District of Columbia with no prior criminal record.

Promotion Period : The Giveaways begins on January 1, 2020 and ends on January 31, 2020.

Enter At : www.thedoctorstv.com/giveaways

What Is The Doctors Word Of The Day? :  Need help with The Doctors Word Of The Day? Come back each and every weekday to find out about the daily code word.

Day The Doctors TV Show Word Of The Day Prize
Monday, January 6, 2020 GAME Win a Brow Bar by Reema Bombshell Gift Set
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 MOOD Win a 4-Month Refuge Hair Subscription Box
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 CUCKOO Win a Zoe Bliss QYKSonic Beauty Device
Thursday, January 9, 2020 COZY Win a Savino Wine Bundle
Friday, January 10, 2020 DEFENSES Win a Powerdot Muscle Stimulator
Monday, January 13, 2020 STUNNING Win a Tula Skincare Bundle
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 N/A N/A
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 STARS Win a Copy of “End Medical Debt” By Jerry Ashton and Craig Antico
Thursday, January 16, 2020 COZY Win an Aroma Smart Carb Rice Cooker and Electric Kettle
Friday, January 17, 2020 HYGIENE Win a Snow Fox Skincare
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020

Limit : Only one entry per user per Giveaway.

Prize (s) :

Unless expressly indicated on the Web Site, one Prize will be awarded for each Giveaway. Approximate retail value of the Prize will vary by Giveaway, but in no event shall such Prize be valued equal to or more than five thousand U.S. Dollars.

Tags: , , ,

Comments (225 Messages)

Erika Reico
Dec 17, 2019 8:59

The word of the day for 12/17 Tue: NutraMilk System + Three of the ‘We Love Our Viewers’ Holiday Giveaway – BRIGHT

Annette Jordan
Dec 20, 2019 8:21

Wanted to apply for the word of the day for Friday, December 20, 2019. Did not see how to fill in the word ADORE.
How do I apply?

Erika Reico
Dec 20, 2019 10:26

I watched the doctors show this morning at 7 Am but I forgot to write down the word and I can’t remember it. How can I find the word?

Rose Whitely
Dec 20, 2019 15:18

Where do I put in word of the day ! It is ADORE ! Dont know where to put it !

zozoz
Dec 21, 2019 10:08

Every show during the week beginning Monday 12/23/19 through Friday 12/27/19 will be a repeat, so there will be no giveaways next week

Donna Boysen
Dec 23, 2019 11:00

Ride

Lore Mayer
Dec 24, 2019 8:02

Where is the one for the word “twice” that you get to enter “twice”??????

Norma Montoya
Dec 24, 2019 11:03

December 24,2019
TWICE
is word of the day! I can’t find where to put it in.
Norma Montoya

Dee Dee Taylor
Dec 24, 2019 11:26

Having trouble finding the place to enter the word twice for the daily giveaway been to a number of sites. Hope this works. Thank you
Appreciative
Dee Dee Taylor

Melanie A Peterson
Dec 24, 2019 16:51

There is no way to enter the word of the day giveaway for today December 24, 2019. I wanted to enter the word, TWICE into the word of the day giveaway for today. It just isn’t working. This happens often with this giveaway. Is it all a scam? I’ve had this trouble before with this giveaway.

William Witt
Dec 25, 2019 8:02

Jolly

Rickie An Wasser
Dec 25, 2019 8:07

Word of the day for December 25. JOLLY!

Robbin Dexter
Dec 25, 2019 15:06

Dec 25 word if the day
Jolly

Tessie Bryan
Dec 25, 2019 16:16

JOLLY

Carla Jenkins
Dec 26, 2019 0:39

Jolly

Sharin Whitehead
Dec 27, 2019 9:08

The Word Today is READ .There no place to apply. But sure a place to leave my e mail

zozoz
Dec 27, 2019 17:05

Every show during the week beginning Monday 12/30/19 through Friday 1/3/20 will be a repeat, so there will be no giveaways next week.

Geraldine Scott
Dec 30, 2019 8:00

The word today is shock

Lore
Dec 31, 2019 8:00

It’s not working because they are on vacation for the holidays and these shows have been taped, so I’m not expecting anything new until after the new year.

Carla Folkert
Dec 31, 2019 14:03

The word of the day is nightmares.

Patsy Smith
Jan 2, 2020 9:22

COLD-BLOODED

David Birmingham
Jan 6, 2020 21:49

Monday 6 Jan, nobody watched?

zozoz
Jan 7, 2020 8:01

01/07/20 – MOOD – Refuge Hair Four Month Subscription Box

David Birmingham
Jan 7, 2020 18:29

No one saw Mondays code word

Grace Fouche'
Jan 17, 2020 9:02

Hygiene . I’m trying to play of the day . Where do I post it ?

Leave a Comment

Comment

Subscribe To & Follow Newsletter

So many Sweepstakes to enter! Keep up with the SweepstakesLovers daily email.

Subscribe to our free newsletter.

Over 58K people just like you 'Like' us. Join them and join the fun »

We are also on Twitter and Pinterest.