Hawaii Five-0 User Upload Perform the Theme Song Contest

Added on Monday, August 23, 2010 in Collectibles, Single Entry | LoadingAdd to favorites (Browse my favorites)

Eligibility : This Contest is offered and open to persons who are: (a) “Registered Users” [for purposes of these Official Rules, Registered User(s) means a person that has successfully completed the registration form and has obtained a user identification (“ID”) and associated password (“Password”) on one or more of the following CBSI Websites: CBSSports.com, CBSgames.com, cbs.com and/or NCAA.com; (b) legal residents of one (1) of the fifty (50) United States or District of Columbia; and (c) at least eighteen (18) or age of majority in their state of residence or older at the date of entry in this Contest.

Promotion Period : The Contest begins on August 5, 2010 at 12:00:00 PM PT/3:00:00 PM ET and ends at 6:00:00 PM PT/9:00:00 PM ET on September 30, 2010 (the “Promotion Period”).

Enter at: http://www.cbs.com/primetime/hawaii_five_0/upload/

Limit : Limit of one (1) Promotion Video per person during the Promotion Period.

Prize (s):

Grand Prize: A surf board autographed by the new cast of Hawaii Five-0 with an approximate retail value of Seven Hundred Dollars ($700.00 US Dollars).

Winner List : To obtain the name of The Grand Prize winner send a self-addressed stamped envelope by 10/31/10 to: CBS Interactive Inc., 1401 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 200 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 Attn: Hawaii Five-0 User Upload “Perform the Theme Song” Contest. Requests received after 10/31/10 will not be honored


Leave a Comment


SweepstakesLovers Breast Cancer Awareness Month Sweepstakes
Right This Minute Buzzword
Connect With SweepstakesLovers

Over 58K people just like you 'Like' us. Join them and join the fun »

We are also on Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest.

Subscribe to the daily newsletter. It's free.