Samuel Adams 25th Anniversary Text-to-Win Sweepstakes

Added on Monday, February 22, 2010 in Single Entry Sweepstakes, Travel Sweepstakes

Eligibility : The Samuel Adams 25th Anniversary Text-to-Win Sweepstakes (the “Sweepstakes”) is open to legal residents of the United States (except residents of CA) who are at least twenty-one (21) years of age at the time of entry.

Promotion Period : The Samuel Adams 25th Anniversary Text-to-Win Sweepstakes begins on Monday, February 15, 2010 at or about 12:01 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and ends Wednesday, March 31st, 2010, at or about 11:59 p.m. ET (the “Sweepstakes Period”).

How To Enter : During the Sweepstakes Period, visit (the “Website”) and follow the instructions.

Limit : Limited one (1) entry per person, regardless of method of entry.

Prize (s):

Twenty-six (26) Grand Prizes – One (1) for each of the following geographical areas/regions: Region 1 (Code “Sam1”): IL, IN, IA; Region 2 (Code “Sam2”): NE, MO, KS, WI, MN, SD; Region 3 (Code “Sam3”): Nassau and Suffolk Counties in the State of New York; Region 4 (Code “Sam4”): Queens, Kings, New York, Bronx and Richmond Counties in the State of New York; Region 5 (Code “Sam5”): Westchester, Putnam, Rockland, Orange, Albany, Sullivan, Ulster, Dutchess, Columbia, Greene, Delaware, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Saratoga, Fulton, Montgomery, Schoharie, and Washington Counties in the State of New York; Region 6 (Code “Sam6”): Otsego, Herkimer, Warren, Essex, Hamilton, Clinton, Franklin, St. Lawrence, Lewis, Jefferson, Oneida, Madison, Chenango, Broome, Cortland, Onondaga, Oswego, Cayuga, Tompkins, Tioga, Chemung, Schuyler, Seneca, Wayne, Ontario, Yates, Steuben, Allegany, Livingston, Monroe, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Allegany, Niagara, Erie, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua; Region 7 (Code “Sam7”): CT; Region 8 (Code “Sam8”): MA; Region 9 (Code “Sam9”): NH; Region 10 (Code “Sam10”): VT; Region 11 (Code “Sam11”): ME; Region 12 (Code “Sam12”): OH, Campbell, Kenton, Boone, Mason and Carroll Counties in KY; Region 13 (Code “Sam13”): AZ; Region 14 (Code “Sam14”): NV; Region 15 (Code “Sam15”): NM; Region 16 (Code “Sam16”); FL; Region 17 (Code “Sam17”): TX and LA; Region 18 (Code “Sam18”): DC, MD, Arlington, Caroline, Clarke, Essex, Fairfax, Frederick, Gloucester, King George, Lancaster, Lee, Loudoun, Mathews, Middlesex, Northumberland, Page, Prince William, Rappahannock, Richmond, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Warren Westmoreland Counties in VA; Region 19 (Code “Sam19”): WV, Accomack, Albemarle, Alleghany, Amelia, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Brunswick, Buchanan, Buckingham, Campbell, Carroll, Charles City, Charlotte, Chesterfield, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Dickenson, Dinwiddie, Fauquier, Floyd, Fluvanna, Franklin, Giles, Goochland, Grayson, Greene, Greensville, Halifax, Hanover, Henrico, Henry, Highland, Isle of Wight, James City, King and Queen, King William, Louisa, Lunenburg, Madison, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Nelson, New Kent, Northampton, Nottoway, Orange, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Pulaski, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Southampton, Surry, Sussex, Tazewell, Washington, Wise, Wythe, York Counties in VA; and Two (2) for each of the following geographical areas/regions: Region 20 (Code “Sam20”): WA; Region 21 (Code “Sam21”): OR; and Three (3) for the following geographical area/region: Region 22 (Code “Sam22”): NC, SC, TN, GA, Adair, Allen, Anderson, Ballard, Barren, Bath, Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Boyle, Bracken, Breathitt, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Carter, Casey, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Crittenden, Cumberland, Daviess, Edmonson, Elliot, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Floyd, Franklin, Fulton, Gallatin, Garrard, Grant, Graves, Grayson, Green, Greenup, Hancock, Hardin, Harlan, Harrison, Hart, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Hopkins, Jackson, Jefferson, Jessamine, Johnson, Knott, Knox, LaRue, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Lincoln, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Madison, Magoffin, Marion, Marshall, Martin, McCracken, McCreary, McLean, Meade, Menifee, Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Muhlenberg, Nelson, Nicholas, Ohio, Oldham, Owen, Owsley, Pendleton, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastle, Rowan, Russell, Scott, Shelby, Simpson, Spencer, Taylor, Todd, Trigg, Trimble, Union, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Whitley, Wolfe, Woodford Counties in Kentucky. The Grand Prize per Region is a trip for two (2) to Boston, MA. Trip includes round-trip transportation (round-trip transportation may be via ground or air depending on the residence of the winner) for two (2) from the major airport nearest the winner’s residence (if by air) or the winner’s city (if by ground transportation) to Boston, ground transportation within Boston, a private Samuel Adams Boston brewery tour with a Samuel Adams brewer, two nights lodging, (standard accommodations, double occupancy), and three (3) meals (two lunches and one dinner). Winner & guest must be available to travel between Friday, June 11 and Sunday, June 13 to receive a private tour at the Samuel Adams Boston Brewery. Approximate Retail Value (ARV) for Grand Prize is $1,500.00

Eighty-two (82) First Prizes – (7) for each of the following geographical areas/regions as defined above: Region 7; Region 8; Region 9; Region 10; Region 11; and Region 18; (10) for each of the following geographical areas/regions as defined above: Region 3; Region 4; Region 5; and Region 6. The First Prize is a Samuel Adams Collector’s Edition refrigerator; ARV for each First Prizes is $175.00.

Winners : For the name of the prize winners, visit before May 15, 2010.

Tags: ,

Comments (1 Message)

Megan Marie
Jan 21, 2012 21:06

Pretty Please!?

Leave a Comment


Subscribe To & Follow Newsletter

So many Sweepstakes to enter! Keep up with the SweepstakesLovers daily email.

Subscribe to our free newsletter.

Over 58K people just like you 'Like' us. Join them and join the fun »

We are also on Twitter and Pinterest.