Booking.com Send Me There Sweepstakes 2022

Added on Thursday, February 10, 2022 in Travel Sweepstakes, Unlimited Entry Sweepstakes
Booking.com Send Me There Sweepstakes 2022

Booking.com Send Me There Sweepstakes 2022 at booking.com/sendmethere is your chance to win 1 of 100 dream vacations during the Super Bowl 2022.

Eligibility : This Booking.com Sweepstakes 2022 is only open to legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia, Canada, excluding Quebec, France, Germany, Spain, and the United Kingdom, who are eighteen (18) years of age or older, or at least the legal age of majority in the state/province/territory in which they reside at the time of entry

Sweepstakes Period : The Send Me There Sweepstakes begins Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET or 11:30pm GMT, and ends Sunday, February 13 2022 at Midnight ET or Monday, February 14 2022 at 5:00 a.m. GMT.

Enter At : www.booking.com/sendmethere

Limit : You may enter as many times as you like during the Entry Period.

Prizes :

One-hundred (100) Grand Prizes: Each Winner will receive a travel allowance for Winner or Winner and a guest(s) to anywhere booked on Booking.com by Sponsor’s designated agent. Prize includes the following:
  • Up to $5,000 USD in travel allowance, which will be applied towards a Trip with booking conducted by Sponsor’s designated agent.
Total approximate retail value of all Prizes is $500,000.

Tags:

Leave a Comment

Comment

Subscribe To & Follow Newsletter

So many Sweepstakes to enter! Keep up with the SweepstakesLovers daily email.

Subscribe to our free newsletter.

Over 58K people just like you 'Like' us. Join them and join the fun »