WE tv Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes

Added on Thursday, August 10, 2017 in Cash Sweepstakes, Weekly Entry Sweepstakes
WE tv Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes

Tune in to WE tv each Friday through October 6th for a code word and a chance to win $5,000 cash with the Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes. The grand prize winner will also receive a consultation with Patti.

To enter, watch Million Dollar Matchmaker each week between August 4 and October 6 for the Weekly Secret Code Word. Then, visit www.wetv.com/love-and-money-sweepstakes to register for the Sweepstakes. Plus, watch Love Blows starting August 25 for bonus code words.

WE tv Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes

For complete details, including Official Rules, visit www.wetv.com/love-and-money-sweepstakes.

Love & Money Code Words

Week Dates Code Word
1 Friday, August 4, 2017 at 10:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 8, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET  PATTI
2 Friday, August 11, 2017 at 10:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 15, 2017 2:00:00 AM ET
3 Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 22, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
4 Friday, August 25, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 29, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
5 Friday, September 1, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 5, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
6 Friday, September 8, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 12, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
7 Friday, September 15, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 19, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
8 Friday, September 22, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 26, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
9 Friday, September 29, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, October 3, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET
10 Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, October 10, 2017 at 1:00:00 AM ET

More About The Sweepstakes

Eligibility

The WE tv Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes is open to individuals 18 years of age or older as of date of entry and who are legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia. Void wherever prohibited by law.

Timing

Sweepstakes begins at 10:00:00 PM (ET) on August 4, 2017 and ends at 1:00:00 AM (ET) on October 10, 2017 and consists of 10 separate weekly entry periods.

Limit

Limit of one Million Dollar Matchmaker Weekly Code Word Entry per person per Weekly Entry Period.
Limit of one Love Blows Weekly Code Word entry per person per Weekly Entry Period for Weekly Entry Periods 4 through 9.
Maximum 16 entries per person for the duration of the Sweepstakes Period.

Prizes

One Grand Prize Winner will receive $5,000 and a 1-hour matchmaking/relationship consultation from Patti Stanger via phone. Maximum Retail Value of Grand Prize is $6,000.00.

Winners

Winner will be selected in a random drawing approximately on or about October 10, 2017 from all eligible entries received during Sweepstakes Period containing the correct Weekly Code Word or Phrase.

For a copy of the winners’ names, send a self-addressed, stamped envelope postmarked by October 30, 2017 to: WE tv Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes Winners List, c/o The Promotion Pipeline, PO Box 162, Huntington Station, NY 11746 or visit wetv.com/sweeps/loveandmoney.

Sponsor/Administrator

Sponsored by WETV LLC, 11 Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10001.

Tags:

Comments (1 Message)

Kathy Davidson
Sep 22, 2017 19:31

September 22, 2017
Code Word: Sexy

Leave a Comment

Comment

Subscribe To & Follow Newsletter

So many Sweepstakes to enter! Keep up with the SweepstakesLovers daily email.

Subscribe to our free newsletter.

Over 58K people just like you 'Like' us. Join them and join the fun »

We are also on Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest.