spacewarriorsmovie.com – Space Warriors Sweepstakes

Added on Thursday, May 30, 2013 in Single Entry, Trips | LoadingAdd to favorites (Browse my favorites)

Eligibility : Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia who are 18 years or older.

Promotion Period : Commencing 8pm Eastern Daylight Time, May 31, 2013, and ending at 11:59pm Eastern Daylight Time June 3, 2013, 10:59pm Central Daylight Time, and 9:59pm Pacific Daylight Time.

Enter At : spacewarriorsmovie.com

Limit : Limit one (1) entry per email address.

Prize (s) :

One (1) Grand Prize will be awarded, consisting of (i) a Family Space Camp adventure for Winner and up to three (3) guests to attend a three (3) day program at the U.S. Space and Rocket Center Space Camp in Huntsville, Alabama (“Space Camp”), and (ii) a gift card in the amount of One Thousand Six Hundred Dollars ($1,600). Grand Prize includes: (i) attendance at a three-day Space Camp program for Winner and up to three (3) guests; (ii) accommodations as provided by U.S. Space and Rocket Center for the three-day Space Camp program, (iii) meals as provided by U.S. Space and Rocket Center for the three-day Space Camp program, and (iv) a gift card in the amount of $1,600 which may be applied to Winner’s travel and related expenses.   Approximate retail value of Grand Prize is $2,798.

Tags: ,

Comments (1 Message)

kathy weber
May 30, 2013 22:37

would be great to win for my great grandsons

Leave a Comment

Comment


Binj HD Android Tablet Giveaway
BabySafetyMonth Giveaway
Connect With SweepstakesLovers

This magical button delivers Sweepstakes to you on Facebook:

We are also on Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest.

Subscribe to the daily newsletter. It's free.