Radio Disney New Year REVIVAL Sweepstakes

Added on Thursday, December 31, 2015 in Daily Entry, Trips | LoadingAdd to favorites (Browse my favorites) | Entry Form

Radio Disney New Year REVIVAL Sweepstakes

Radio Disney wants to send you and your family on a free trip to New York City to both meet and see Selena Gomez perform during her Revival Tour at the Barclays Center! Sounds great, isn’t it?

The Grand Prize consists of a 3-day/2-night trip to New York for four and includes round-trip airfare, a 2-night hotel stay, and the opportunity to meet Selena Gomez.

Enter The New Year Revival Sweepstakes

Ready to kick off the New Year with Selena Gomez? Starting on December 26th, listen to Radio Disney each day through January 14th for the Radio Disney New Year REVIVAL Sweepstakes code word, then enter the applicable code word online at Radiodisney.com for a chance to win. Alternatively, you may also participate by phone for on-air entries or by sending a text message including the code word to 347639.

Missed today’s Radio Disney code word? Don’t worry, you can find it below:

Code Word: REVIVAL

Please note that each Code Word is valid only between 3:00 am PT/6:00 am ET on the day it’s revealed and 2:59 am PT/5:59 am ET the following morning. You are allowed to participate daily, regardless of method of entry, and earn a maximum of twenty (20) total entries during the entire Sweepstakes Period.

The Radio Disney New Year REVIVAL Sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, D.C. or Canada (excluding Quebec), 16 years of age or younger. Minors must get parent’s permission to enter.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Comment

Comment


Sweepstakes Lovers Valentine’s Day Giveaway
Connect With SweepstakesLovers

Facebook / Twitter / Google+

Subscribe to the daily newsletter. It's free.