Our Giveaways

HGTV.com/rescue – HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes

Enter at HGTV.com/rescue for a chance to win 1 of 10 $50,000 cash prizes !

HGTV.com/rescue – HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes

Eligibility : Open only to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States and the District of Columbia (excluding Puerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands and other United States territories), who are twenty-one (21) years of age or older as of the date of their entry and who have access to the internet and HGTV prior to learning of this Sweepstakes.

Promotion Period : Begins at 9:00:00 pm Eastern Time (“ET”)/8:00 pm Central Time (“CT”) on 09/16/12 and ends at 11:59:59 pm ET/10:59:59 pm CT on 11/18/12 (the “Sweepstakes Period”).

Enter At : HGTV.com/rescue

Limit : There is a limit of one (1) Entry, per person, regardless of email address used, per Entry Period.

Prize (s) :

Ten (10) Grand Prizes will be awarded throughout the Sweepstakes Period (one (1) per Entry Period). Each Grand Prize winner will receive one (1) check for Fifty Thousand Dollars ($50,000). The ARV of each Grand Prize is Fifty Thousand Dollars ($50,000).

Winner List : For a list of Grand Prize winners, available after the Sweepstakes Period has ended, send a stamped, self-addressed envelope, to HGTV’s Rescue Your Renovation Sweepstakes Winners List, c/o bottlerocket marketing group, LLC, 298 5th Avenue, 2nd Floor, NY, NY, 10001.

Leave a Comment

Comment


MightyLeafTea
Audioengine Giveaway
Entenmann Giveaway
WOF Slots
SweepstakesLovers Newsletter

Subscribe to our free daily newsletter and never miss a new sweepstakes !